Cart items: 0  Total: $0.00 CDN
View Shopping Cart


free shipping on orders over $100

About Eight Ounce Coffee

Eight Ounce Coffee has been around since 2011. Our focus is curating and sourcing the best possible coffee (and tea) equipment and accessories for coffee professionals and people who just want to make and enjoy great coffee. You can find our products in cafés and lifestyle stores around North America. We also distribute to some of the biggest and best names in specialty coffee around the world.

Who We Are


We're a fun group of people from diverse backgrounds. Most of us have worked in cafés, and all of us love coffee. We have experience that spans coffee, the corporate world, banking, computer programming, food broadcasting and media, yoga studios, and sports and lifestyle. We laugh a lot, and drink a lot of coffee.

Jennifer Farnell

- Founder -
jen@eightouncecoffee.ca

Wesley Farnell

- Founder -
wes@eightouncecoffee.ca

Marnie Broughton

- Operations Manager -
marnie@eightouncecoffee.ca

Jo Haggith

- Product Manager/Head of Enthusiasm -
jo@eightouncecoffee.ca

Dale Street

- Head of Toronto Operations -
dale@eightouncecoffee.ca

Dan Jenkins

- Customer Experience Manager -
dan@eightouncecoffee.ca

Courtney Rusk

- Wholesale Relationship Manager -
courtney@eightouncecoffee.ca

Patrick Piché

- Warehouse Manager -
warehouse@eightouncecoffee.ca

Owen Edwards

- Human Resources -
jobs@eightouncecoffee.ca

Primera Ng

- Social Media/Administrative Assistant -
primera@eightouncecoffee.ca


Copyright © 2017 8-oz Coffee Ltd. operating as Eight Ounce Coffee   
Website designed and developed by Eight Ounce Coffee - because we were web nerds before we were coffee nerds.